Monday, October 16, 2017

Archery Club Elects New 2018 Officers

Congratulations to the following 4-H Archery Club members who were recently elected officers of the club. They will serve for the 2018 4-H year, which started this month.

President - Salaar Ali
Vice President - Nathan Cole
Secretary - Eryn Connell
Treasurer - Thomas Connell
Historian - Lucien Payette
Line Officers - Salaar Ali, Nathan Cole, Eryn Connell, Zach Douthit, JR Lovan, Hunter Phillips, John Mason Vines